Happy Monday!

Long time since my last post, and unfortunately today I will keep it very short. First of all: Happy Monday to Everyone – As Much As I Hate Mondays I Love Them :) I wish you a fruitful week!


after weekend - back on truck

( source )

here are my challenges for this week:

no sugar intake 

detox

sauna everyday

2 long runs (> 8km)

get 7 hours sleep every day

purchase the book

organise my wardrobe

buy wellies and coat *

* I’ve never thought that shopping will HAVE TO BE on my weekly challenges list. There is too much choice out there ;)

What’s your plans for this week? Any workout?

3 thoughts on “Happy Monday!

    1. Hejka! Ciesze sie ze blog sie podoba, i zapraszam do odwiedzin.
      Oj znalesc dobrego lokatora to wcale nie tak latwo! Mam nadzieje ze uda Ci sie to jak najszybciej. Czytalam na blogu ze jestes na emigracji, a dokladnie? Ja Londyn.

      Pozdrawiam goraco i czekam na ta Twoja nastepna to-do liste :)

Leave a reply

