10 K – 1 Hour

Last Sunday, as usually on Sunday I went for my regular run. However it turned out to be un – regular:) Usually I run for 3 miles sometime 5 miles and this time I felt so good (thanks to cross training and sauna) that I embarked on my second 10K.

Route

Here you can get an idea how difficult run can be, due to elevation:

Elevation

And here you see my struggles run:) 

Zones

Let me add that I did not stop during the whole run, the drops you see on the chart are crosses I need to stop and wait for  the green light.

I hope to get some running done today. We have a bunch of lovely guests from Portugal, so I do admit I am busier than usual, but I really hope to hit the road tomorrow:) Let’s see ;)

What about your plans for Sunday?

Leave a reply

