Office People and Coach Potatoes

It is a great video and I though I will share it with you. Dedicated to all office people and coach potatoes’

( source )

I just did my calculations and  on average:

16.5 hour a day – sleep and sit

2 km walking a day

50 min swimming a week

100 min sauna a week

1-2 hours of fitness a week

8 km running a week

and if I am lucky

1 hour Yoga w week

and you?

sitting - not particulate good for your 'seat'

for how long do you sit a day?

Lack of activity destroys the good condition of every human being, while movement and methodical physical exercise save it and preserve it.  ~Plato

Note: Features Image from Google Images

4 thoughts on “Office People and Coach Potatoes

    1. Hi Inger,

      Oh well, we all know the rush, although I am not much experienced as have no kids. Take a deep breath :)
      In regards to myself I always feels better with my body fit, strengthen and ready to meet the challenge.
      In the end our body is a machine – the most perfect one.

      But I hope you get some rest too – a time for yourself:)

Leave a reply

