One Off Disaster In 2011

2011 was very kind to me. Loads of good things has happened, but there was definite disaster – my attempt to home-made pizza dough. Ingredients seemed to be in place and I was so excited only to find that my dough was a total disaster. 

I was so happy at the beginning

until I realized that something is going into a wrong direction

to finally find myself totally disappointed with flour all over my face :)

I wish everyone no disappointments in 2012, but when you have some let them be so silly as the one above :)

5 thoughts on “One Off Disaster In 2011

    1. :-) just one problem: I still did not learn how to do perfect pizza dough ; for now my solution is to order a pizza base :) think need a trip to Italy to learn more about pizzas ;)

Leave a reply

