It’s Getting Tougher! Part 1

Just a quick post. I guess I want to share it with you right NOW :)

I just did 12 miles run and I am knackered! I am not gonna paste any running summary right now as I am rushing for Sunday coffee with Paulina. I just wanted to tell you that I am dying – almost – ;) and  that I updated my training schedule. You can see it here.

There is only one thing on my mind right now: 

What the hell was in my mind when I sign up for a marathon!!!! Grrrrrr

does not apply to me today;)

The above quotes unfortunately fortunately does not apply to me today.

knackered

what the hell I sign up for;)

I did work hard and now it’s time to relax :) Heels on! If I still manage to walk ;) 

How’s your Sunday going?

Leave a reply

