#Fashion: Outfit Colours

Good afternoon! I hope you guys enjoy this beautiful weather today. I have a very quick update as I am slowely running out of time, but did not want to leave Sunday with no post ;) I am getting addicted.

So yesterday I did almost half marathon! 23.44 km done :-) I have all analysis ready, I will post with more details on Monday. Today I am getting ready to go out. Here are the colours I am wearing:

here

we

go

And here’s some energy for today ;) I ♥ Dark Chocolate. I snack while I am getting ready ;)

dark chocolate

Plus I ♥ social events. More details tomorrow. Stay tuned:)

What are you favourite  outfit colours? 

5 thoughts on “#Fashion: Outfit Colours

Leave a reply

