Weekend Away p.3: Treasures

From very trip I go I try to bring some piece of wardrobe. Then when I wear I can actually recall the great time I spend somewhere. I prefer clothes rather than a post cards. Clothes live. Postcards get dust.

Few treasures from out trip to Bridlington:

Quality time together.

quality time

Documenting.

:)

Getting familiar with fishing.

getting to know about the bait

getting the bait ready

equipment

perfect cast

More treasures:

4 stone plates ideal for our spring redecoration

blue skirt

Johnny Cash 3 albums

bargain in a perfect condition ; very high quality material; just too big so little amendments needed

What about you? Which treasures are the most valuable from any journey of yours?

Don’t hesitate to e-mail me a pictures – I prepare another post with your treasures :)


One thought on “Weekend Away p.3: Treasures

Leave a reply

