#Fashion: Playing With Fashion

I have never been fashion obsessed. Obviously I love beautiful dresses but I have never been properly hooked on figuring out stunning outfits. Recently things have changed. I start playing with fashion a bit more. I fell in ♥ !

I really like outfits when clothes don’t match each other perfectly.

I love when orange meet any other colour …

orange

I  love make up “no make up”…

no make up

( source )

I love the  style…

plain

It’s all about the game :)

Do you play fashion game?

4 thoughts on “#Fashion: Playing With Fashion

  1. yes! and summer is comming to make this game even mora fun! <3 love this! kisses have a nice sunday!
    xxx
    Mari

  2. I’m really fed up with all these dark colours like blach, brown, grey – I like them very much but now I need more energy and colours that will make me smile :) Let’s have more fun with fashion – I’m with you Agata:)

Leave a reply

