How Do You Start Your Day?

I am fighting against procrastination. Sometimes it seems like there is no end with that war. I can win a battle but the war against procrastination? At least I am trying.

Today I start a day with the biggest and the most important task to do. Hopefully it will set a tone for the rest of the day. Plus when I am done – the enthusiasm from completing such a task will provide even more energy for the rest of the day.

the most difficult task first

Talking about procrastination, here’s what I found:

So what do you do while procrastinating?

Note: All Images From Google Images

7 thoughts on “How Do You Start Your Day?

  1. When I was still taking classes I was a huge procrastinator when it came to homework. I work better under pressure so when I had to much wiggle room to a deadline, I’d do everything I could to avoid it. I find that it’s best to acknowledge my procrastination beacuse it’s just part of work style!

    1. I think we all procrastinate unless we love our job/study subject etc. However there will be always something to be done that I don’t really like doing. In the end pressure has its positive side:)

Leave a reply

