Good Luck to All London Marathoners 2012!

Tomorrow’s a big day for all folks who were preparing and training for Virgin London Marathon 2012:)

I have no friend of mine of whom I know that runs tomorrow. However I am sending all my love, energy and stamina to all participants and I will be there tomorrow to see them all on the start line – it is actually a place where are run majority of the times – Blackheath and Greenwich Park.

London Marathon 2012

Here’s one of my runs:) 1/4th of the marathon distance.

my running route

At least I can say that some of my usual running routes are overlapping the big Virgin London Marathon Route ;) I am not running tomorrow. My one is next week – the 29th. However I will run London Marathon 2013! I have decided :)

I plan to be there at the starting line. Stay tuned tomorrow. I get you some pictures :)

Leave a reply

