Additional Income? Sound Good!

Ideas for additional income?

I am still awaiting official pictures from the marathon therefore I thought I might change the subject for something a bit more budget-orientated.

Personally, I am very keen on discussing money & investment issues/projects/ideas. As soon as I hear one I straight away jump on the bike-wagon.

I believe that every single human being should take responsibility for his/her finances. Despite having a spouse who support you can count upon, you should also focus on your financial independence. Let me underline that I am not talking about investing £1 million in your new property! I am talking about very small projects and ideas that can make you some money. 

If you were about to make £100.00 within next two weeks, what would you embark on?


4 thoughts on “Additional Income? Sound Good!

Leave a reply

