#Fashion: Chic & Sleek While Sipping Your Cappucino

( source )

It may not be summer yet but it is definitely time to replace winter clothes! I was browsing some fashion blogs and found this ‘easy’ outfit. In my opinion it is just perfect for more relaxing days. During a sunny day you can spend your afternoon sipping cappuccino, chatting with your friends and analysing your latest investments at the same time looking stunning & feeling comfortable but not too dressy!

I like the idea of high heels going together with a t-shirt. I would not wear the highest heel I have with this outfit but the one Miranda has are perfect ones! I would even go further with the colour of the shoes.What about light mint? Or lemon colour?

Obviously not everyone has legs like Miranda Kerr. I would just suggest playing with the length of the shorts. Just make it work for you. Experiment and have fun!

Good quality t-shirt is worth the effort of searching for it. Have one or two in your wardrobe and your casual look will never be the same. Let’s rock it girl ;)

Love it or hate it? What’s your opinion about the outfit?

( source )

Now it’s time to enjoy our coffee :)

3 thoughts on “#Fashion: Chic & Sleek While Sipping Your Cappucino

  1. It looks nice. I decided not to hide my legs this summer so maybe I’ll use this idea:) I’ve got shorts, t-shirt, heels and new bag so dear summer – please give me better weather to be able to wear these things:)

Leave a reply

