Helloooo! I Am Back

It has been ages!!! I must say I’ve got emotional about the past and my blogging history so I am back. Period. :)

It has been 5 months since my last post where I have actually written something. I switched to photo blog for those 5 months but it is not the same! There is only one questions. What will I blog about since I am not running anymore my knee did not recover after April’s marathon? Any ideas?

Let’s start from the beginning. I owe you all an update what I was up to when you did not hear from me. First of all –  work, work and once again work.

There were also our holidays in Portugal with our crazy, fantastic and fabulous friends.  There was long-awaited trip to Poland, friends coming over to visit us in London, sleep overs and parties. It has been really crazy and I am lovin’ it! Plus I met a bunch of great people along the way. I am so grateful for every each of you!

Oh I would forget: learning. I can say that the second part of 2012 was all about learning and studying. The latter seemed to get  neglected from time to time but I am working on it. That I was out of my comfort zone hundredths of times would not be an understatement. Having said that I did enjoy every single minute of struggles, challenges and fights with my ego not to let the fear of embarrassment stop me from moving forward. Tough times, happy times!

With highlight:

  1. Never, under any circumstance give up your dreams!
  2. Be careful what you wish for! It is scary.
  3. Send positive energy every single day, whatever you feel like or not. It will come back to you.
  4. Move forward quickly. Even if you feel like dwelling on it for the next 2 months.
  5. Learn how to spend time just with yourself – to evaluate what is necessary, to rewrite what can’t be changed and to learn what will shape you.

So that: I want to say I lived each day, until I die

How was your second part of 2012 ?

6 thoughts on “Helloooo! I Am Back

    1. Hi Inger!!! Than you for welcoming me :) Well, 10 massages would do, but honestly no time and no resources :/ Good news are that it is reversible. Plus I tent to focus now more on strength training to protect my flexible joints. How are you? How are things over there?

      1. I would love to do it and I will definitely consider it as a post topic. Thank you for your suggestion!

        Glad to hear to all is good.

        P.S. Although I live over 4 years in UK, it will be my first Xmas here. I need to learn sth about British Xmas Tradition – at last :)

Leave a reply

