How Do You Start Your Day?

Honestly? I sleep in until the last minute and I take a shower, dress my lingerie, do the make-up while iron is getting warmer. I dress, grab the bag and walk to the station. Then I have espresso. Sometimes even double if Starbucks is generous. I read and listen to the music while getting to the office. I turn on my computer before I take my coat off. Next station is the coffee machine. Browsing my e-mails I start the day.

What if I start my day with:

  • 20 min Yoga…

  • make it to the gym before work

gym

  • run to work

running

I guess I would kick off the energy release to start a day. I don’t want to live the same year 80 times and call it a life! Things to consider.

How do you start your day?

2 thoughts on “How Do You Start Your Day?

  1. My day starts pretty much the same as yours. Would be awesome to start the day with yoga. I’d have to go to bed a whole lot earlier in order for that to work out!

Leave a reply

