POWER BREAKFAST / VEGAN BANANA PANCAKE

EN | PL

Today morning I tried to figure out what did I feel like for breakfast. Ohh pancakes!

And here I found the most delicious vegan pancake recipe. Do not be put off by a vegan recipe – you will not even taste a difference. I altered the recipe a little bit so that I only included what I had in our kitchen cupboard.

  • 200g brown rice flour
  • 2 ripe bananas
  • 1 cup soya plant milk
  • 2 tsp gluten-free baking powder
  • pinch of salt
  • a bit of Agave syrup

Mix all together and fry using vegetable or coconut oil. Add some seasonal fruits to your liking. This time I have chosen my favorite crunch peanut butter ;)

Leave a reply

